Chief Warrant Officer 2 Maylynn H. Babauta

by Combined Arms Support Command Public Affairs
Stripes Korea

Brig. Gen. Jeffrey W. Drushal (left), chief of transportation and commandant, U.S. Army Transportation School, presented the best 2017 Transportation Active Duty Warrant Officer Award to Chief Warrant Officer 2 Maylynn H. Babauta, 19th Expeditionary Sustainment Command, Camp Henry, Korea, during the U.S. Army Transportation Corps annual regimental honors ceremony May 1 at Wylie Hall on Fort Lee, Virginia. The ceremony was held as part of the U.S. Army Combined Arms Support Command Sustainment Week branch day activities.

(Photo by Dani Johnson)

Recommended Content